Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Haley

David Haley

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Haley
"Everyone was very helpful setting up my accounts and answering any questions. It’s nice to talk to someone in person about complicated insurance issues."
Profile photo of Morgan Phelps

Morgan Phelps

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Phelps
"Love my experience working with these wonderful individuals! They've taken care of all of my insurance needs for years and with very little hassle. I will continue to choose doing business with them for many more years to come. ❤"
Profile photo of Aerial Grant

Aerial Grant

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aerial Grant
"Excellent Service! Kaley is the BEST rep. Always there to answer our questions."
Profile photo of Breanna Evans

Breanna Evans

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Evans
"I am very thankful for the amazing team at State Farm, Candace Crossan & Kaley Griffin! Kaley Griffin is a hard working team member who was dedicated to help me find the right life insurance policy for my children. She really helped me break the policy down for me to better understand, her patience and kindness was very much appreciated. Will always recommend this State Farm location! ❤️"
Profile photo of Sesshomaru X

Sesshomaru X

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sesshomaru X
"Friendly staff that remember me by name and always greet me like a close friend. They are always willing to answer any question I may have."
Profile photo of Moe Robin

Moe Robin

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moe Robin
"I had the fortunate opportunity to run accross this state farm while moving... not only were they by far the cheapest for the most coverage they are also super friendly. I cant recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Jordan Wood

Jordan Wood

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Wood
"Very great people and very helpful when I needed it!"
Profile photo of Maddie Wilson

Maddie Wilson

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Wilson
"Thankful for kaley who helped get us all set up!"
Profile photo of Krista Christie

Krista Christie

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Christie
"Great group to work with!!! Always quick with any changes we need done or questions we have."
Profile photo of Kayla Van Tuyl

Kayla Van Tuyl

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Van Tuyl
"Saved so much money"
Profile photo of Nora Hall

Nora Hall

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Hall
"Good service & great people to handle your insurance! Thank you Kaley griffin & State Farm!"
Profile photo of Joanna Flood

Joanna Flood

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Flood
"I highly recommend Kaley Griffin from State Farm insurance her professionalism and knowledge of the insurance business saved me so much money. Thank you Kaley."
Profile photo of STEVE BUCKLEY

STEVE BUCKLEY

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by STEVE BUCKLEY
"Very very helpful professional explains things in detail would recommend them to anybody best insurance company built with Thank u Kaley Beth griffin Kaley did every thing she could to help me she is very very knowledgeable of what she is doing and goes way beyond helping you out"
Profile photo of Mary Mann

Mary Mann

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Mann
"So far I love them, I have saved money by switching to them from progressive and I have supplemental health insurance"
Profile photo of Billy Egeler

Billy Egeler

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Egeler
"After my former insurance company decided to jack me around after a claim, it became apparent I needed to search my options. I had Kaley quote my homeowners and auto. What a delightful experience that was. Not only fully answering my questions and concerns but lowering the cost of my coverage by several hundred dollars a year with higher coverage! One of the most friendly and helpful insurance companies that I have been a client with. They have and continue to show professional yet caring, individualized service. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dara Nash

Dara Nash

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dara Nash
"Kaley was amazing and so helpful! I work weird hours and she was always answering my questions and got me a reasonable insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Michele Blandford

Michele Blandford

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Blandford
"I had an insurance claim that I was easily able to start by using the app (because I enjoy quick and easy processes, but I could have called my local agent if I had preferred). State Farm responded quickly to my claim, and quickly to the body repair shop estimate. Even the body shop commented that they were shocked at how fast State Farm responded! The State Farm - Candace Crossan Team was there every step of the way for me, and I could tell they truly cared. They simplified the whole process, and I couldn’t be happier with the customer service!"
Profile photo of Angelica Boaz

Angelica Boaz

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Boaz
"They are always eager to help. Everytime I call no matter if I'm just paying my bill, have questions, or need to change something on my policy. They are always kid and polite. It so hard to find that quality in places anymore. They are the most friendly people I've ever had to deal with while having Car insurance/ Renters insurance."
Profile photo of Julie Hinton

Julie Hinton

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Hinton
"I love my insurance company. The staff and owner are amazing. I've had to call to get towed a few times and they had a tow truck on it's way within 10min. Also when you do go to the office, you don't feel like your a bother, and customer service speaks volume for any business. I give them an A+"
Profile photo of Mason C

Mason C

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason C
"Candace Crossan is an asset to State Farm and their already outstanding services! She explained everything before I even had to ask a question about it! Thanks again Candace!!"
Profile photo of rapid roy

rapid roy

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rapid roy
"Really stepped up and provided spot on support. Was able to reduce my monthly payments and, still, great coverage."
Profile photo of Jassmine Porter

Jassmine Porter

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jassmine Porter
"Charity was very nice, patient, and kind. She even helped me find discounts and talked me off the ledge when I felt the policy may have been out of my budget😂. Very lovely woman."
Profile photo of Nick Helm

Nick Helm

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Helm
"Always exceptional service and quick response to any issues!! Would recommend Candace and her team to anyone!"
Profile photo of Tim Britt

Tim Britt

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Britt
"Everyone is very friendly and courteous and they always help me with all my needs"
Profile photo of Shykila Lacey

Shykila Lacey

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shykila Lacey
"She was a great help. Very informative."